Back to All Events

MESQUITE, NV


written by Leegrid Stevens
directed by Thomas Coté

The mayoral campaign in the retirement community of Mesquite, Nevada turns nasty as accusations of illegal activity surrounding a $90 travel voucher are leaked to the local press. The accusations quickly divide the town and lead to a complete political upheaval in this dark comedy about power and politics in the USA.

Thursday, October 5 - 7pm
Friday, October 6 - 7pm
Saturday, October 7 - 8pm
Sunday, October 8 - 3pm

Thursday, October 12 - 7pm
Friday, October 13 - 7pm
Saturday, October 14 - 8pm
Sunday, October 15 - 3pm

Thursday, October 19 - 7pm
Friday, October 20 - 7pm
Saturday, October 21 - 8pm
Sunday, October 22 - 3pm

Wednesday, October 25 - 7pm
Thursday, October 26 - 7pm
Friday, October 27 - 7pm
Saturday, October 28 - 8pm

Cast:
    Liz Amberly*
    Jeff Paul*
    Robert Meksin*
    Jackie Jenkins*
    Jed Dickson*
    Alex Dmitriev
    Jill Melanie Wirth*
    Joe Burby*
    Michael Gnat*

Mesquite6.png
Earlier Event: October 1
SNAP, CRACKLE...
Later Event: October 8
THE HIRED SELF